TablesWin S.r.l.

Sede Principale
Indirizzo
Via San Giovanni Bosco 41
36022 Cassola (VI)

Contatti
+39 0424 533831
info@tableswin.com

Rete Commerciale

Massimo Meneghetti
Responsabile Commerciale

massimo@tableswin.com

Michael Brooks
Agente
+34 669497282
michaelb@tableswin.com
Area: Spagna, America Latina, Isole Caraibiche

Canadia Casino Supplies
Agente
Riferimento: Tom Selinger
+15197707706
2selinger@bell.net
Area: Canada

​Alfredo Aldo Ladina
Agente
+1 8296337962
e.s.c.italiangroup@gmail.com
Area: Repubblica Dominicana

​Seabase PTY Ltd
Agente
Riferimento: Clarrie Rudd
0061412764927
clarrie.rudd@gmail.com
Area: Australia, Nuova Zelanda, Macao

Anton Churchill
Responsabile Commerciale
+44 (0) 7769 701 718
antonc@tableswin.com
Area: UK, Navi da Crociera

Distributori

Proced
Comblanchien – France
Riferimento: Jean-Luc Profumo
T. + 33 (0)6 87 76 96 83
jlprofumo@proced.fr
Area: Francia

The Chipsmith
Riferimento: Ralph Smith
801.696.40000
ralph@thechipsmith.com
Area: USA

ICM Casino Management AB
Stockholm – Sweden
Riferimento: Wolfram Dahlström
+46 8 13 10 13
wolfram@icasinomanagement.se
Area: Norvegia, Svezia, Danimarca, Estonia, Lettonia, Lituania, Finlandia

Gaming Supplies LLC
Georgia
Riferimento: Yaroslav Roshchin
+4420 8144 4850
yaroslav@thetpro.com
Area: Bieloussia, Kazakistan, Armenia, Moldavia

JD Supplies & Services
Riferimento: Joris Dubois
Liège – Belgium
mobile: +32496531124
joris@jdsupplies.be
Area: Germania, Austria, Belgio, Olanda

BSM Gaming
Riferimento: Brian Meacher
Western Cape – South Africa
mobile: +27 83 631 1661
Meacher.brian@gmail.com
Area: Africa, Indian Ocean Islands (Mauritius, Seychelles, Maldive, Zanzibar, Madagascar)

Fenix Gaming world
Aruba
Riferimento: Giovanni Ponson
+57 (302) 3576537
info@frontiergamingworld.com
Area: America Latina, Isole Caraibi

Modulo di Contatto

Mappa