TablesWin S.r.l.

Sede Principale
Indirizzo
Via San Giovanni Bosco 41
36022 Cassola (VI)

Contatti
+39 0424 533831
info@tableswin.com

Rete Commerciale

Massimo Meneghetti
Responsabile Commerciale
massimo@tableswin.com

Michael Brooks
Agente
+34 669497282
michaelb@tableswin.com
Area: Spagna, America Latina, Isole Caraibiche

Igor Nusdorfer
Agente
+386 51266994
igor@tableswin.com
Area: Croazia, Slovenia

​Alfredo Aldo Ladina
Agente
+1 8296337962
e.s.c.italiangroup@gmail.com
Area: Repubblica Dominicana

Distributori

Proced
3, place du 21 aout 1944 – 21700 Comblanchien – France
Riferimento: Jean-Luc Profumo
T. + 33 (0)6 87 76 96 83
jlprofumo@proced.fr
Area: Francia

The Chipsmith
Riferimento: Ralph Smith
801.696.40000
ralph@thechipsmith.com
Area: USA

ICM Casino Management AB
Hammarby Fabriksväg 23
120 30 STOCKHOLM
SWEDEN
Riferimento: Wolfram Dahlström
+46 8 13 10 13
wolfram@icasinomanagement.se
Area: Norvegia, Svezia, Danimarca, Estonia, Lettonia, Lituania, Finlandia

Gaming Supplies LLC
Georgia, Batumi
Pharnavaz mephe str., №150, Apt.№1a
Riferimento: Yaroslav Roshchin
+4420 8144 4850
yaroslav@thetpro.com
Area: Russia, Kazakistan, Bielorussia, Armenia, Moldavia

JD Supplies & Services
Riferimento: Joris Dubois
Rue Gaucet 21
4020 Liège
Belgium
mobile: +32496531124
joris@jdsupplies.be
Area: Germania, Austria, Belgio, Olanda

Modulo di Contatto

Mappa